Present Members Of Cabinet

The most recent Cabinet changes were made in May 2014.

  • Michael Dunkley: Premier and Minister of Public Safety
  • Dr Grant Gibbons: Minister of Education & Economic Development
  • Shawn Crockwell: Minister of Tourism & Transport
  • Jeanne Atherden: Minister of Health, Environment & Seniors
  • Pat Gordon-Pamplin:┬áMinister of Public Works
  • Senator Michael Fahy: Minister for Home Affairs
  • R Wayne Scott: Minister of Community, Cultural Development & Sport
  • Trevor Moniz: Attorney General & Minister of Legal Affairs
  • Bob Richards: Minister of Finance